Dyrektor:

Ks. Witold Wójcik w.wojcik(at)radiovia.com.pl


Wicedyrektor:

Ks. Tomasz Nowak t.nowak(at)radiovia.com.pl


Wydawca:

Małgorzata Oczoś-Błądzińska wydawca(at)radiovia.com.pl


Księgowość:

Anna Wojnarowska ksiegowosc(at)radiovia.com.pl


Redaktor muzyczny:

Grzegorz Budak g.budak(at)radiovia.com.pl


Prezenterzy:

Tomasz Szelongiewicz t.szelongiewicz(at)radiovia.com.pl

Grzegorz Budak g.budak(at)radiovia.com.pl


News-Room:

Dorota Boratyn d.boratyn(at)radiovia.com.pl

Sabina Nowak s.nowak(at)radiovia.com.pl


Reporterzy:

Arleta Blok a.blok(at)radiovia.com.pl

Iwona Kosztyła i.kosztyla(at)radiovia.com.pl

Agnieszka Radochońska-Kloc a.radochonska(at)radiovia.com.pl

Małgorzata Lewicka-Kyc m.lewicka-kyc(at)radiovia.com.pl

Artur Sołek a.solek(at)radiovia.com.pl


Realizatorzy:

Gabriel Radko g.radko(at)radiovia.com.pl

Mateusz Radko m.radko(at)radiovia.com.pl

Tomasz Wołoszyn t.woloszyn(at)radiovia.com.pl


Współpracownicy:

Izabela Fac i.fac(at)radiovia.com.pl

Urszula Kluz u.kluz(at)radiovia.com.pl

Jakub Konsur j.konsur(at)radiovia.com.pl

Jacek Kloc j.kloc(at)radiovia.com.pl

Piotr Mazurkiewicz p.mazurkiewicz(at)radiovia.com.pl